USCIS Announces 63 Countries Eligible to Participate in the H-2A and H-2B Visa Programs

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

USCIS announced the Department of Homeland Security, in consultation with the Department of State, has added Austria, Italy, Panama, and Thailand to the list of countries whose nationals are eligible to participate in the H-2A and H-2B Visa programs for the coming year.

Click here for the list of 63 countries

Team Notes: 
Nonimmigrant Visas: 
Immigration Law :